itsjustme869 50 / M
"visiting Providence Tuesday 1/24. Overnight in a hotel. My female friend is also on here. We like to explore"
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2003

To view all of
itsjustme869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsjustme869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
itsjustme869 50/M
Stamford, Connecticut
If I've hotlisted you, I'm interested
Introduction
From a NY Times magazine article...
There was also my splendid colleague Bob Bingham, dying in his late fifties, who was asked by a friend what he’d missed or would do differently if given the chance. He thought for an instant, and said, “More venery.”
More venery. More love; more closeness; more sex and romance. Bring it back, no matter what, no matter how old we are.

Yes, more venery please! That doesn't just mean sex...it's all that circles around it. Care for a sensual massage? I'm your guy. Conversant, nice and my head is mainly on straight

My Ideal Person Nice people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Segovia, Joe Jackson, Neil Young, Soft Cell,
tchaikovsky violin concerto, janis joplin,

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really. I do have some guilty pleasures though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of itsjustme869's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant/massage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: