itsaboutfun4us 69 / F
"I'm looking for someone that is interested in a ongoing monogamous relationship."
Vallejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
itsaboutfun4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsaboutfun4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
itsaboutfun4us 69/F
Vallejo, California
Introduction
I'm independent and I love being a couple if it is not smothering. I also enjoy being alone. I love dinners out, movies in or out, and sex. Not necessarily in that order.I enjoy "just hanging out" having a quiet evening together or being around a group of people just having fun. I'm not looking for a relationship that involves "staying in" all the time.I also do not want contacts from married or attached men. Must be monogamous and honest! I don't jump into anything..Getting to know someone is very important to me and just having fun along the way. Please do not contact me if you are attached, married.or religious.

My Ideal Person Looking for a independent thinker, bold maybe a little touch of shyness. Enjoys foreplay for hours but doesn't want to always be together. Going away for a night or the whole weekend. Work hard during the week and plays hard on the weekend. Someone that appreciates meeting and seeing if there is a connection with no expectation or pressure on a first meeting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itsaboutfun4us's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / female
  • Vallejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Program Coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None