itimebomb666 50 / M
"I really do need to get out more"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
itimebomb666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itimebomb666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny4gangbang
London, United Kingdom
snakeman2369
North Carolina, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
SEXhigh2013
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
pareja19582
Murcia, Spain
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
less26
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexuallymayana
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Divagurl69
Texas, United States
 
Status
itimebomb666 50/M
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
staying in tonight, cant be going out and mixing with others lol
Introduction
im an 18 year old lad stuck in the body of a 48 year old man

My Ideal Person my ideal woman would be boxing helena but deaf, dumb and blind lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, frank zappa, alarm, hawkwind, gong, macc lads, vandals, sloppy
seconds, jimmy barnes, cold chi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course it was angelina jolie and the thing that turns
me on most about her its she looks like she would be the dirtiest
sex i would ever have ever, you know she will do anything,
anywhere mmmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itimebomb666's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1966
Hometown: burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: painter @ decorator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: