italianstud4u11 27 / M
"It's My Birthday!! who wants to have fun!!"
Canton, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
italianstud4u11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianstud4u11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Nebraska, United States
italianstud4u11 27/M
Canton, Ohio
who wants to have some fun ;)
Hey everyone, off for a while and now im back here to hopefully (finally) have some fun down to earth outgoing and very to have fun great to be around and to go out for dinner or drinks or even just stay home and cook and watch movies with someone doesnt matter to me i just have fun with whatever im doing. I am honest and will tell you anything you ask . Don't believe in lying to someone. especially on a sex site lol....Im on here to have some fun but if a relationship occurs than i am perfectly fine with that

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ohhhh too many to list ;) im sure you will enjoy them after
we get to talking...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ohhh quite a few ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italianstud4u11's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1989
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: