italiansqueeze4u 56 / M
"SEXY LITTLE C/D"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2007

To view all of
italiansqueeze4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italiansqueeze4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,162 Active Members!*
 
Status
italiansqueeze4u 56/M
Summerville, South Carolina
Well playtime has just been put on hold for awhile. Due to an event that puts me on the sidelines until work schedule changes.
Introduction
Sexy little C/D looking to pleasure a real man. Total bottom here that loves to please my playmate with all the charms I have to offer. (Y) DDF and super clean with verified proof looking to find a FWB or fuck buddy for regular weekday fun and sexual satisfaction. >>!

My Ideal Person A regular DDF and clean gentleman that wants to be totally satisfied sexually by all the charms I have to offer. happym; Easy going no pressure sexual fun that satisfies both of our needs without the strings attached to an affair of this type. >>! Discrete and VERY horny for multiple encounters to fit our schedules. I'm waiting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BB King, Eric Johnson, Eric Clapton, ZZ Top, Jimmy Hendrix,
Bob Marley,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, what did you have in mind?, hmmmm I'm curious.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I guess I have. Jenifer Aniston. I just like her style.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italiansqueeze4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1960
Travels to: SUMMERVILLE, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: