italianpesce2 45 / M
"i like to work hard. and i like to play hard."
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
italianpesce2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianpesce2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
 
Status
italianpesce2 45/M
Trenton, New Jersey
i like giving serious oral to ladies. sex doesnt have to follow or it can . i truly enjoy pleasing. light massage then some licking.
Introduction
just a busy guy looking for some adult fun with nice people.Are there any ladies out there who like the comfort of a big man. im a big but very active man with a very physical job . (the young ones truly cant keep up with me lol). im very happy ,fun and sexual . i love all women and im enamored with the female form in all its shapes and sizes.

My Ideal Person i can say it in one thought . i like nice people. looks and stuff are great but ive been with some very gorgeous women who are downright ugly. i find sexy in your confidence and demeanor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italianpesce2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either