italianluvrboy6 32 / M
"Do you Like Italian?"
Mil-town, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
italianluvrboy6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianluvrboy6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cxjulie
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
countrygirl2819
West Virginia, United States
lexxiluv22
Illinois, United States
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
MisseMae878
Wisconsin, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
sweetnsalty6
New York, United States
LittleBri_93
Utah, United States
 
Status
italianluvrboy6 32/M
Mil-town, Wisconsin
So am I supposed to post pics of my cock? Do women like that?
Introduction
Howdy! I enjoy going out and having a good time. People describe me as chill, adventurous (I can be shy at first, and funny. I usually just go with the flow and sarcasm is my 2nd language. I like to think that I'm outgoing, although I can be shy at first. I plan to spend summer out on the lake wakeboarding, out on the golf course, maybe at the skate park, tailgating at brewers games, and/or hanging out and enjoying the weather. I enjoy being outside, camping, hiking. But when at home I like to kick back and play some video games, watch movies (especially comedies), cook some yummy meals...yes I said cook and yes I can cook well.

I just got out of a long term relationship, so I'm not looking jump back into one. Just looking to meet people and see were it goes. I recently moved back to Mil-town from Chicago, and while I have friends here I would like to meet some new peeps. Somebody I can hang out with and enjoy there company. If the road leads to the bedroom that would be a bonus...and you won't be disappointed...

I definitely know my way around the bedroom. I have great oral skill, but I'm also well endowed...so you won't be disappointed. We can talk more about sex latter

If your interested don't be shy, message me. If you want a face pic just ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, likes go out and have a good time, and has a good sense of humor. Somebody (as Luda said) is a lady in the streets and a freak in the bed. I'm not into whips and chains, but I enjoy trying new things and woman that are adventurous in bed. So if you enjoy sex...we will get along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italianluvrboy6's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mil-town, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1983
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses