islandsunluvr 81 / M
"Luv to have a luvr ---"
Gulf Islands,, British Columbia, Canada
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2002

To view all of
islandsunluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandsunluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deedee_2015
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Flirtansquirt
Online NOW!
California, United States
magnoliablossom
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CharSpruce
California, United States
rm_calllanque
Provence (PACA), France
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
PussyHumeda69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
islandsunluvr 81/M
Gulf Islands,, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Mature widower living a c/o life in BC's beautiful, sunny Gulf Islands, on a very private waterfront "hobbyfarm", in a unique heritage house---

A "gentle man" of the old school --- Canadian of Danish descent, educated, ex international executive, widely travelled, considerate, non-possessive, experienced but always interested in learning and experiencing new things--(over the past couple of years did a weeks paragliding course and a few days of "kiteboarding 101"---- and just started helicopter training---)

Not into team sports or golf, but love sailing, flying sailplanes, skiing, etc--- and travelling to sunny, warm places --- ( in the past two years have visited Argentina, Cancun, Columbia, Cuba, and Costa Rica --- [ am I alphabetly challenged ? ])

My Ideal Person Being the unrepentant dreamer that I am, I would ideally love to meet a beautiful, brilliant, classy, slightly exhibitionistic woman who enjoys the sun, in "fio dental" bikinis (when she chooses to wear anything at all), and who can dress up to turn all eyes, female and male, in admiration when she goes out on the town---

Intelligent, witty, sophisticated and humorous, with excellent taste, she is also at home in a rural atmosphere, can cook (as can and enjoy a quiet waterfront minifarm--as well as travel to off-the-beaten-path destinations, often in tropical countries, in c/o locations.

Searching for an ongoing intimate friendship with an articulate, attractive, profoundly sensual partner ---- possibly leading to a LTR ---Ideally very slender, deeply tanned, and waxed, rather than shaven--erotic piercings would be a delight!

It would be a lovely bonus if she were bi or bi-curious, and interested in exploring more complex liaisons---for us both ----

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Loreena McKennitt, Carly Simon, Aznavour

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Playing in the surf on a deserted beach on the West coast of Baja Califonia, with an absolutely beautiful, very tanned, woman wearing a tiny, white silk bikini, which becomes absolutely transparent as soon as it gets wet----which it does as we play in the water ---

We tease each other in the surf until we can stand it no longer, and then climb up on the dunes above the beach, tear off our suits, and make long, slow, and then mad passionate love-----

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of islandsunluvr's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • Gulf Islands,, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1935
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Danish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: