islandpunch 42 / M
"Seeking physical attraction."
Sunnyvale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
islandpunch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandpunch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
kandigirlxxx
California, United States
alison7685
Haute-Normandie, France
isaprisc2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
insertcockhere7
North Carolina, United States
pauestrada18
Jalisco, México
kari828
Mexico, Mexico
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Yoseejocabet
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
islandpunch 42/M
Sunnyvale, California
Taking a break. Be safe out there everyone.
Introduction
I have a ginormous sexual appetite. I need to have it everyday, or at least when time
permits. I'm Drug, Disease and Drama free and you should be as well. I'm a polite and friendly gentleman with a professional attitude. I'd like to get to know you first before anything happens. I'm very honest with my intentions and not forceful with anything that makes you feel uncomfortable. So, let's first talk over the phone to make sure you're genuine, then meet in public for a drink and see where it takes us=)

*****UPDATE******* To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Mandatory:

1. You have great hygiene and you take showers, daily.
2. You brush and floss your teeth.
3. You use proper grammar and know how to put a sentence together.
4. You know how to interact with other human beings. (Hold a conversation)
5. You're Drug, Disease and Drama free.
6. You're respectful and honest of your intentions.
7. No attitudes.
8. You're not crazy.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nunyabusiness
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None