islandpearl9 45 / M
"Let's be friends"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2012

To view all of
islandpearl9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandpearl9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
jazzysiren
Florida, United States
CYNDEVEN2
Arizona, United States
sohorny69x
Florida, United States
jvalentino1960
Florida, United States
villigsub
stokke, Norway
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
wetncreamy79
Florida, United States
babygirlzory303
Florida, United States
 
Status
islandpearl9 45/M
Hollywood, Florida
This is not a fake profile, send a message I will reply
Introduction
(Send me a message, let's start a conversation see where it leads) single male who resides alone (i can host)I am a standard member, drop me a line if anyone is serious about meeting, I will reply to all emails)Discreet down to earth black male, open minded and articulate, seeking like minded people(no men please) for fun and sexual encounters, interested in friendship,I am not into gays and bisexual men, I am employed ,and has a life , but can adjust my schedule to your flexibility, if you like what you see and you are interested drop me a line, not int fun (and games with photos swap, we all adults and it quite obvious what we are here for, let's get connected, meet& greet, if there is no chemistry then we both go out separate ways, no hard feelings, and SAFE SEX IS A MUST, , and ladies the 9 stands for 9ins of cock, if so curious you can view in person, and also I enjoy other social activities, the beach, reading, watching, movies, the gym , intelligent conversation on religion, politics, race , , sex,, let's have fun ladies.. (don't just view, wink, or hot list me, , drop me a line , I will reply)

My Ideal Person I am interested in couples and single women, that is intelligent , open minded, articulate and can hold a conversation (please no men , I am no into homosexuallity)

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: