island30339 39 / M
"single, straight and fun. real, laid back and active in sports."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
island30339's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view island30339's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,618,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
island30339 39/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Ready for some fun!
Introduction
I am a single, straight male in Atlanta. Mixed Race. Mom-White/Asian, Dad-Black. I love to have fun and meet real people. I am very active, i play soccer at least 3 times a week. I have a normal life just like most people. But I also have a side of me that is kept very discrete. I love sex, (don't we all?), and i am at the stage of my life where quality trumps quantity. I work hard and I am not ready to settle down. I don't have a problem in the dating scene but I just don't like playing the mind games. That's the only reason i am on this site. where the expectations are clear from the start.

distance is never a problem for me. I travel for my work from time to time, and I also enjoy traveling for fun to explore new cities. it doesn't matter if you live in GA or TX or NY. if you are real, and want give it a shot, i wont say no cause it is really hard to find real people on this site that walk the walk as much as they talk the talk.

My Ideal Person i would like to meet a couple. where the husband enjoys watching me play with his lovely lady or a MFM 3some. I am looking for something steady, if we click. i am definitely not looking to hop from bed to bed. That is just not healthy in my opinion. i am clean and disease free, and i would like to keep it that way. I practice safe sex, and i use a magnum size condom.

I have met 3 couples in the past 4 years from this site at different times. I have been steady with all 3 and i thoroughly enjoyed the time i had with them. so, i am ideally looking for a similar situation.

i am open to single ladies, if you are looking for a friend with benefits. i love to dance, so if you wanna get your dancing shoe on and go out and dance the night away at the local club scene, let me know!

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 4, 1978
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts