isisandmars 61 / 107 / C
"widowed male only"
Niagara region, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2009

To view all of
isisandmars's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isisandmars's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niagaracouple00
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
love469rs
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Kittykisser805
Online NOW!
California, United States
kayfabe1204
Online NOW!
New York, United States
crazy12346
Ontario, Canada
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
subs4dom
Ontario, Canada
Couple_200802
Ontario, Canada
Timjen54
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
isisandmars 61/C
Niagara region, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Isis has gone back to the heavens. I am now widowed and will stay with this handle for a while to keep in touch with the friends we have here.

I cant believe we have to do this and its so difficult not to be vulgar in addressing those hhmmmm what term do I use... for those morons and im being polite by saying that, isis is the name of an Egyptian goddess not the acronym created by the brainless media of our world to represent that evil group that has terrorised the planet. If you are that stupid that you cant figure the difference then get help. BLESSINGS, HUGS AND ALL MANNER OF GOOD WISHES to those who know the difference. we have been isisandmars far before the insanity and we will NOT change our handle because some moron feels we hurt his/her immature feelings....

My Ideal Person Just conversation for now.

WARNING!!
We DO NOT give permission to anyone for the use/sharing of any of our information or images we may use on this site.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of isisandmars's responses

Information
  • 61/107 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niagara region, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1955 January 1, 1910
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Professional
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Gray Prefer not to say