isinrutt 54 / M
"hello, am looking for some fun!!!!!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2012

To view all of
isinrutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isinrutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blkbeauty421
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
HandJobWife
Pattaya, Thailand
xikaporno
portoviejo, Ecuador
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
samata35
Wisconsin, United States
444858
Wisconsin, United States
Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
mikki1265
Illinois, United States
 
Status
isinrutt 54/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
am very horny tonight!!
Introduction
I am just a down to earth kind of guy, am looking for someone to get to know and do things with, maybe socialy as well as more possibly!!
I enjoy the outdoors, walking, fishing, hunting, darts, pool, swimming, nascar, hockey, soccer, rodeo, concerts, dinning in and out, and much more..
So lets chat and get to know each other and see where it goes, what do you say???
and i always play safe!!

My Ideal Person someone who is laid back and willing to maybe try new things, maybe willing to get together once or twice a week and spend time together.
someone who likes at least some of the things i do, do not think two people have to enjoy everything the same, that would make us all the same and that would be boring!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of isinrutt's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 24, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: