isavu 52 / M
"Anyone around columbus mt want to have dinner tonight People, stop just looking at profiles and actually go have some fun"
missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
isavu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isavu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
secretlives72
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Just4youtosee
Montana, United States
tinytina67
Idaho, United States
desibaby180
Montana, United States
 
Status
isavu 52/M
missoula, Montana
Introduction
Me- outdoorsy guy, lots of free time, like to travel, looking for friends to do outdoorsy stuff with and play. Her cute and hot wanting another girl or couples

My Ideal Person Just looking for real people who actually want to get together, play with me if you can keep up, I hate sleep because I might miss something fun, I want to do/go/see anything and everything and have somebody with me to enjoy it, I live on spur of the moment events for no reason, if you need plans and details I'm probably not your guy, I only guarantee it will be fun .Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of isavu's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1964
Travels to: kalispell, Montana, United States
Hometown: missoula, Montana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None