irresponsible197 39 / M
"Feeling irresponsible"
Falkirk, West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
irresponsible197's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irresponsible197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
07592404094hazae
West Lothian, United Kingdom
ddeebohos
Angus, United Kingdom
smx1991
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sunworshiper57
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
scot4cock
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
amberhullxd
Wigtownshire, United Kingdom
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
irresponsible197 39/M
Falkirk, West Lothian , United Kingdom
Wife away training till 1st Feb ...
Introduction
shouldn't really be here - again! Married so hopefully lol only here to flirt and cam. Love everything bottom and fantasise abou getting fucked there. Otherwise tempted by anything except toilet function stuff. Bi though only done the full thing with transvestites and ladies of course. Threesome in any form sounds very appealing too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of irresponsible197's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Falkirk, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1977
Travels to: Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None