ironsledz2 56 / 53 / C
"Summer is here and its getting HOT"
mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2012

To view all of
ironsledz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironsledz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
get2gether2day2
Arizona, United States
azlatin11
Arizona, United States
ED16512
Arizona, United States
HotFunTimesWu
Arizona, United States
bigbombero
Arizona, United States
Catatonics1000
Arizona, United States
xx007cplxx
Arizona, United States
onewildcpl4fun
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
ironsledz2 56/C
mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Couple looking for other couples, single men and women who would like to meet up for full swap fun, no games or drama. We enjoy house party's, clubs, dancing and one on one or group fun. We like meeting for drinks or dinner. We are not shy so please don't you be drop us a line, not looking for non ending email's. We are very active and don't want our time wasted with last min cant make it's, if you make a date please keep it. . Must have a face picture of both or no meet.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, single men and/or women (between ages of 25-60) who know what they want and are not shy about it. Not into games or any type of drama, just fun. Riding bike's is a plus but not a deal breaker. We are very active with no kid's at home so hosting is easy for us. Soft swap couples are not our cup of tea, we work hard and play hard.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ironsledz2's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1960 September 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None