ironman130 47 / M
"let see how much excitement we can have:)"
maple creek, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2003

To view all of
ironman130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironman130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
ironman130 47/M
maple creek, Saskatchewan , Canada
Who is up to some fun
Introduction
first off thanks for stoping bye and hope u are enjoying this site as much as i am. i really have enjoyed meeting people either one on one or have attend few meets and greets over the past few years.no better way to get to know someone than meeting for cup of coffee or drinks. i can be a tad bit shy at times.i am clean,no std's, drug free, non smoker,that stands 5"7,muscluar chest,a few extra pounds around the middle.one of the most comon comments i get is.. we like u because no.1 u are not pushy. so if your looking for a straight male with a talented a tongue that never stops, a cock with lots of stamina thats in to one one meets with ladies that can be married or single,or couples for totally discreet fun then for sure look me up.

My Ideal Person lookin for ladies or couples or group who like a str8 male to have alot fun with.. i am drug free... clean ...discreet.. interested in one on one action..3somes..or groups.. touching,massaging, toys,oral,intercourse ,anal, willing to try anything once ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a room full of hot horny ladies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, anywhere

View more of ironman130's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • maple creek, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: