ironeddie1229 27 / M
"excellent at...a lot of things. :)"
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
ironeddie1229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironeddie1229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ironeddie1229 27/M
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
Introduction
So I came to this site looking for hookups at first thinking it would be easy to get laid. That is not the case and I realized how foolish that really was. So, what I am looking for is someone that I can connect with on a personal level and then maybe at some point on a physical level. I'm only 25 years old. I don't have to be in a rush to do anything and I am not. With that out of the way, on to the rest of this.

As you can see by my profile picture I like Harley Quinn. I enjoy comics, video games, board games, card games and just about any other kind of game you can think of. Like them too? Great! Lets chat about them and see what happens.

I love movies. I will watch just about any genre that exists but I am not partial to any genre. The biggest thing with me when it comes to movies is that I can see a clear point or message to the movie. That being said, I do enjoy most action movies even though most have no real point or message.

I love to read and I have even dabbled into writing a little fan fiction. I don't think its all that good, but one of my best friends thinks its wonderful. With books, it comes to mostly fiction and that usually lies in the fantasy/sci-fi genres.

Now, music. My taste in music is extremely varied. My favorite artist right now is HaleStorm. Don't know them? Check out the song 'Here's to Us' or 'Daughters of Darkness'. Both are excellent. My second favorite band is Rise Against. Listen to anything other than their newest album to get a good feel for them. Their new album isn't bad, but its far from their best. After that the mixture comes in. I love most of Eminem's rap. I like metal bands like Alestorm, Glory Hammer, and more classic ones like Metallica. I enjoy some country music like Garth Brooks, Martina Mcbride, and a few others. Essentially, if it sounds good to me, I will listen to it.

Final note. Be respectful to everyone you meet, including yourself. Be honest, especially to yourself. If you are going to fuck me, I expect to be fully wined and dined first.

My Ideal Person Physically? Women: Short, dark hair, smallish chest and a nice butt. Personality? just someone that clicks with me while chatting.

Men? I have no idea to be honest. I have never really view men as datable. Fuckable? Yes. Datable? haven't been convinced on that one because I have known way to many assholes in my life. Sorry men.

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses