ironcouple55 42 / 40 / C
"We are real and here to have FUN!!!!"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
ironcouple55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironcouple55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newvmmessage
Oklahoma, United States
bluecouple27
Maryland, United States
Okies99991963
Oklahoma, United States
coupleinok4fun
Oklahoma, United States
firemanhp
Oklahoma, United States
singer1232000
Oklahoma, United States
twosexy4all
Oklahoma, United States
johnnmisty
Oklahoma, United States
JeffandKira
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
ironcouple55 42/C
Edmond, Oklahoma
Wish someone on here was for real :(
Introduction
We are SERIOUSLY looking for a bi/bi-curious female for a long-term regular FWB. An actual friend who we can hang out with in public and have all the sexual adventures we all desire as well.

We are a fun loving couple who has been married 20 years. We are secure in who we are and our undieing love for each other. We truly are best friends. We are NOT looking to replace each other or anything we have, just add to it with some hot adventure and add even more spice to an already amazing sex life. He is STRAIGHT, she Bi-Friendly/Sexual and wanting to continue her sexploration with other women. She LOVES the touch and feel of another woman.

We are both highly sexual and enjoy the adventure the "LS" brings.

Again, we are seriously looking for a regular third in the form of a bi/bi/curious female, but please do not think we aren't still interested in couples and the select single male for friendship and fun.... read on....

My Ideal Person We are looking for FUN and fun-loving women (straight/bi-friendly/bi-curious or bi), couples and SELECT men (she is very particular). People who can have fun in public and behind closed doors. We enjoy private house parties, hot tubs, strip poker and games that get everyone in the mood and the juices flowing.

Ladies from her: I am looking for a friend who will be a friend in public (shopping, lunch, drinks, girls' nights out etc) and someone who will join me on this sexual journey.

Couples: Be fun-loving, no stress and love each other.

Guys: Respect, respect respect... Be a gentleman, gentleman, gentleman. Likes the bad boy type as long as the above are strictly adhered to. If you can't follow those two simple requirements go kick bricks. I have all the man I need, you are just a fun plaything when the mood hits me. Don't mean to sound bitchy, just saying. Besides, if you're full of yourself out of the bedroom, you are probably are just as selfish as a lover. Hint... let your actions speak for you and stop telling me. **I LOVE to dance to all kinds of music.. if you want a shot, at least be WILLING to dance with me even if you're not that good. It says a lot about a man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ironcouple55's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1974 December 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue