ironbutt_2001 61 / M
"Can't read or answer emails anymore! Bye AFF!"
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2005

To view all of
ironbutt_2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironbutt_2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
bi85730
Arizona, United States
assbanger1973
Missouri, United States
parejaosada
Bolivar, Colombia
wnyblue
New York, United States
rm_aznicguy65
Arizona, United States
JDB2112
Arizona, United States
rm_regio_3_3
Nuevo León, Mexico
brian696978
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ironbutt_2001 61/M
Apache Junction, Arizona
Introduction
This site is now COMPLETELY USELESS! Before I couldn't contact anyone or even see their profile but if someone sent me a message I could answer it at least. Now all I can see is the first 2 letters of the message and can't read or answer it either.
Nothing ever happened on here for years and I never met anyone but now there's no point in even checking the site at all anymore so Bye Bye AdultFriendFinder!
If anyone wants to contact me they will have to email using .
If anyone wants to play I can meet at Flex baths in Phoenix at noon on Monday or Tuesday or at Personal Preferences in E. Mesa. So far nobody has ever showed up though.

My Ideal Person Anyone who can host and likes to play one on one or have 3-somes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A 3-sum with a M/F couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ironbutt_2001's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None