irlracing 49 / M
"Fun on NW side of Chicago"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
irlracing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irlracing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
irlracing 49/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I work long hours and can't really get out much, weekdays full, weekends pretty open. Divorced seven years plus now, enjoying "alone" time. I'm looking for a woman to spend time with for fun, then maybe more.
I don't like the bar scene, have been doing home improvement projects to make my home the ultimate "getaway".
I'm a tech in firearm products, d/d free (expect same) and no other excess baggage. I'm quite intelligent, an excellent cook, I also have a great sense of humor. I stay in shape by working out every day, anyone need a personal trainer? I have a kick-ass home gym set up.
I'd like to get to know someone first before continuing on. Send an email if interested, I have upgraded to allow standard members to contact me.
All photos are recent. I have a webcam now, so if you would like to see me as I look right now, just ask, nothing to hide here.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive woman around my age to have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of irlracing's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: