irishtime086 50 / M
"we just gonna look at profiles ?? or, are we gonna FUCK??"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2003

To view all of
irishtime086's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishtime086's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
zaira41
California, United States
hotfor2m
California, United States
luvhugcck
California, United States
asia_milf
California, United States
MonaTS4u
California, United States
xxx2yummy4uxxx
California, United States
hotmariann
California, United States
 
Status
irishtime086 50/M
Costa Mesa, California
looking for a pretty female for a female friend of mine and myself... i will most likely be taking pics/video..so if your interested.. email
Introduction
hello ladies-- i am a single guy in the orange county area looking for the one girl who can be as nasty as me is that you??lets see i am very particular so if you dont have a pic or cant send one please move on-not looking for marrige but not looking for a hit and run relationship!! would love an ongoing low drama kinky adventerous realationship whos up for that?????

My Ideal Person you must be very self confident, low drama ready willing and able to have fun-- now either taking off with me for a long weekend in mexicao,s.d.,catilina or the sleaziest motel in orange county for two hours of animalistic sex!!!!im very picky if you dont have a pic posted or dont have one to share --please move on its only fair-youve seen me and mine you have to do the same.whos ready to take a chance???come on who???

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: