irishlad7614 40 / M
"Single male looking for a female or couple for some adult fun"
Port Carbon, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
irishlad7614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishlad7614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hiddentreasure76
Pennsylvania, United States
latinagoddess23
Pennsylvania, United States
Curiousmikencin
Pennsylvania, United States
CumnNhot
Louisiana, United States
celticcouple14
Pennsylvania, United States
2hot4u1940
South Dakota, United States
rm_mandy2262010
California, United States
cpl4fun1172
Pennsylvania, United States
funcouple17901
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
irishlad7614 40/M
Port Carbon, Pennsylvania
New Year New Me. Are there any females or couples looking for a single male.
Introduction
Outgoing, funny professional male who enjoys the outdoors and live music.

My Ideal Person A single female or couple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of irishlad7614's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Port Carbon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accounting Superviso
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses