irisheyes3173 52 / F
"looking for some extra fun"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2009

To view all of
irisheyes3173's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irisheyes3173's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinmanassas
Virginia, United States
Alucius69
Texas, United States
cowboywild6977
Virginia, United States
69alldaylong2013
Virginia, United States
Toungetime4u69
Virginia, United States
lobo81677
Virginia, United States
kjierwin
Virginia, United States
sprkpr1m75
Virginia, United States
thkirishcountry
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
irisheyes3173 52/F
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
Really don't need people in my life like this and just so some of you know this is why I won't answer you.
seekingfor2012
I don't think I've seen a fatter piece of shit in my life. WOW


To all who don't like who I am or what I look like skip the remarks, move on to the next person do not place nasty remarks onto my pictures.
I am a female looking for men or man if the right person.
Let me put this out there first and foremost I don't not want and will not play with anyone under 36 years of age. Second sorry but I'm just not into black men, don't take it personal just had some bad experiences so your out.
Most of my friends would say I am easy-going and shy when first meet, but I warm up quickly. I dislike the bar scene. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, but not sure of how long I would want him to be there either. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward and sometimes kinky,I like to experiment with sex. Some of my favorite positions are... Cowgirl, Doggie, well hell too many to name them all. I prefer one-on-one sex. I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person Above the age of 37,hairy chest( not a must) can talk not just hit the sheets or in my words a hit and run. Not that I don't like that but I think a little more is good too. Just so you know I am not interested in dating any black men sorry but my choice.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 27, 1964
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: