irisheyes19662 54 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun with others"
Lake in the hills, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2007

To view all of
irisheyes19662's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irisheyes19662's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
irisheyes19662 54/C
Lake in the hills, Illinois
Looking for some fun
Introduction
Guys we will find you. Your IM's will be ignored

She is 5'2" 125 lbs with Irish eyes. She is very social and outgoing. Definitely the party girl - has a good time where ever she goes. Bi-Curious, loves to flirt. Can go from the girl in a baseball cap, drinking a Miller Lite (in the bottle), watching a ball game to dressing up for an elegant evening downtown.

He is 6'0" 230 lbs all Italian. Quiet at first but warms up quickly. He is an IT guy and GREAT with his hands. He enjoys cooking and fine wine - a gracious host. An incredible kisser (guess who's typing!) and will please any woman with his attention to detail!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or single women who are interested in exploring some erotic fun. We like to meet out for a cocktail/dinner and or a cup of coffee to see if the chemistry is right.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of irisheyes19662's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake in the hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1962 July 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A