ircoupledtf 32 / 39 / C
"hot couple looking for other hot couples"
panama city beach, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2012

To view all of
ircoupledtf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ircoupledtf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotblonde1973
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kwanddw
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
BelleATL
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
chooseyxxx
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
chocolatefun777
North Carolina, United States
Roxy121415
Florida, United States
BustySlut00
Florida, United States
Fun4BabyGirl66
Texas, United States
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
ircoupledtf 32/C
panama city beach, Georgia
PlayHard Parties is coming to Nashville! June 9th-11th. Couples and Ladies cum join us!!!!!!
Introduction
UPDATE - While we've had a fun and fabulous relationship, we've decided to go back to just being friends . We're completely open to playing as singles.. sooo, feel free to hit either one of us up on this profile if you're interested, as we both use this profile and check mail here frequently.

We're also the administrators/hosts of PlayHard Parties, which is a diverse group of people (ages, races, sizes, and play levels).. we host no-pressure ON-PREMISE house parties. You can find more info on our group pages or our website. The parties are not about US (so don't feel like if we're not you're type, you wouldn't be welcome)... it's about bringing together like-minded people from all walks of life to meet, mingle, and play.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real and down to earth. Couples with no drama. Race not an issue. We also would like to meet people who like to travel. ASK ABOUT OUR HOUSE PARTIES!!!!!!

Information
  • 32/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • panama city beach, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1984 April 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None