irascibleme 40 / M
"hello all........ya ya... another swingging dick"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
irascibleme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irascibleme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
irascibleme 40/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
i am, a now single white male 37 yrs old., single. am straight,
am shaved, uncut , i am now v safe. earrings, long goatee.

I do have a girl in my life already who will always come first, my daughter.. oh, ah my step boys, i changed their diapers.. and i dont want to change diapers ever again.

I have learned that you dont always need to cum to get good and fucked.... Dont really care about age too much, enjoy women, not really into guys but not shy either... race or color matters not at all....hope that doesnt sound weird...sorry....i am interested in sex, fucking and getting fucked,,, my ex wife is 49.....i do like red heads..mmmmm.....dont mind getting my hair pulled and back scratched

I like 420, xbox, my ex-dog, lulu, a deaf jack russel. reading alot, fucking, watching others fucking...... into BDSM, i mean i will tie up others and shit, but much prefer but my hands free pain free . groups, single, couples, toys photos, videos,

My Ideal Person any one really...i know that sounds horrible but i ts meant to mean not just skinny young big tits... i see women in their 50s who catch my eye, saw a bigger girl the other day...would have put her facedown on the counter of dollar store and tore off a piece...sex is fun...touching, getting touched.....everyone has a body, lets enjoy ours!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cleaner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: