iplease4him 35 / 42 / C
"submisive women and couples"
Hohenwald, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
iplease4him's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iplease4him's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
siscocpl6996
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
DirtyNashCpl15
Tennessee, United States
bbwhorny77
Michigan, United States
1sexymilf4utoo
Tennessee, United States
RobynandWill
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
iplease4him 35/C
Hohenwald, Tennessee
Introduction
We. Are looking To enjoy Sex And Life And Meet Some Great Like Minded People Like Our Selfs. No Drama. We are Professionals And our Discretion Is Very Important. Im A True Dom. If You Have Any Questions Feel Free To Ask. She Will Be Doing The Talking And Ill Be Right There To Supervise. We Can Be A Little Vanilla if You like Or If You Have Interest Of A D/s Relationship And Would like To Try It Out, i Will Take It Slow. We Are Laid Back And Honest Y Is Our Thing. And We Are Travelers To So Dont Be Shy Just Be Honest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
she wants double penetration and I want a reverse gangbang..
that's me with 4 or more girls

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iplease4him's responses

Information
  • 35/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hohenwald, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1982 January 1, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: auto owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None