iphone2750 40 / M
"Looking for excitement! email me if interested :Adult FriendFinder,com. Hope to hear from u"
Massena, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
iphone2750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iphone2750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bella108367
New York, United States
Lickthenstick7
New York, United States
urotsukidojicpl3
New York, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
lovergirl223
New York, United States
funcouple4943
Ontario, Canada
BobbynJennifer
Ontario, Canada
pattywagoner
Florida, United States
Boxingirl77
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
iphone2750 40/M
Massena, New York
looking to hear from you
Introduction
Hi, I'm looking to get to know some new people with the same ideas as I, a little fun, some laughs and excitement! I am d&d free, I'm very active and am looking for single females or couples which are the same, Need to be discreet, Lets have a good time!

My Ideal Person Looking for couple or sexy women that is easy going, likes to laugh, play, and experience new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iphone2750's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Massena, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 20, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English