iowapilot69 49 / M
"Legal High Flyer"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
iowapilot69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iowapilot69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jezzabell1981
Nebraska, United States
nehtj13
Iowa, United States
kisses818
Iowa, United States
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
hotpussysprinke3
Iowa, United States
Discreeeet4U2
Iowa, United States
lynnard0818
Iowa, United States
tastypussy1967
Illinois, United States
Squirtu22
Iowa, United States
 
Status
iowapilot69 49/M
Ames, Iowa
Looking for women that would like to do some modeling for me. Please let me know--no charge and ill give you a CD of the good photos
Introduction
I work retail full-time, fly on demand for a company and do photography professionally. I do try and keep busy but will always try and make time for that special person in my life. I enjoy the great outdoors, drives in the country and especially love storm chasing. I am a very touchy-feely type person, very compassionate, patient and most of all loving.
I am always looking for models to photograph. I really enjoy photography and learning the different aspects of it and increasing my knowledge. Let me know if you're interested.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would compassionate, kind, considerate and loving also. Love to just get in the car and go for a drive in the country side with no destination, except to enjoy each others company. It would be great if they enjoy photography and have some knowledge of it. It isn't necessary or a requirement.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pilot, Photog,Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: