iowa_amigo 38 / M
"Here to find a girl to fuck (I'm being honest not trying to be offensive)"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
iowa_amigo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iowa_amigo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westxgrly
Texas, United States
ianativecouple
Iowa, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
1966lv2athena
Iowa, United States
northwestmidwest
Colorado, United States
PosedToDeath
Iowa, United States
 
Status
iowa_amigo 38/M
Iowa City, Iowa
Introduction
I have a very high sex drive, but I don't just get laid with any girl online. I am very picky, and I remain with the same person for as long as we both want it. I am clean, DD free and expect the same. I would be willing to try a three some, but I am straight just so you know.

My Ideal Person She has to be clean, DD free as well. Not into bad criminal records and anything that brings trouble to my life. I prefer people who wants to have fun without any type of weird stuff.

For some reason, I am being viewed and contact by men. I am not interested in guys at all. I am into girls, I like girls, I want to fuck girls, I love how feminine they are, so guys, don't even try it, it just pisses me off.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to fuck two women at the same time. I want them each
of them to lick with their tip of their tongues the head,
and neck of my dick until I cum over their mouths.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Hygiene

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, many times

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of iowa_amigo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Web Designer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: