intuitall2010 39 / M
"Constantly horny!!!!!!!!!!"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2010

To view all of
intuitall2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intuitall2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondie4all
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
sweetpillowtalke
Ontario, Canada
wowDDwow
Ontario, Canada
northernkitty
Ontario, Canada
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
EagerBeaver3on1
Ontario, Canada
Selenefree
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
intuitall2010 39/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBER. UNABLE TO READ EMAILS. Single guy, fun, a professional and VERY open-minded! I am in great shape, clean, have a pretty big dick (and I know how to use it....lol), I'm a heavy cummer, last a long time and am always ready for re- and three-peats! I'm open to most kinds of fun. I offer discretion and a desire to please my partners.

My Ideal Person Hot, horny and VERY erotic....they have to like hot dirty talk and exploring hidden desires and fantasies and want to find their limits...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a partner who wants to explore all types of erotic
fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of intuitall2010's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: