intriguedcouple7 32 / 31 / C
"Only log on occasionally to browse/chat."
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intriguedcouple7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hugefun101
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
CharlieFrankie88
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
biganbouncy44
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
so_so_naughty
London, United Kingdom
sexpats69
Geneva, Switzerland
hotcpleforfun
Cardiff, United Kingdom
doublejeopardy2
Kent, United Kingdom
Hollysloan09
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
intriguedcouple7 32/C
Sussex, Sussex , United Kingdom
We're not ignoring our messages but since this site stopped us reading them or replying we've focused more attention elsewhere...
Introduction
We're a happy, horny couple looking to try some new things and maybe find some people to play with. We're brand new to sharing so are looking for some more experienced people to show us the way. We're both very aroused by the idea of same room fun so would like to start off gently and then see where the night takes us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of intriguedcouple7's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1984 July 25, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E