inthongs 38 / T
"Starting transition, not looking to be someones secret affair."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
inthongs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inthongs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magwood22
Online NOW!
California, United States
carpetbagger690
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
deepcarnalknowle
Online NOW!
California, United States
SFNYGUY
Online NOW!
California, United States
MODonn2015
California, United States
risingtied81
California, United States
EdSantam2
*, United States
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
inthongs 38/T
San Jose, California
Introduction
Hi, I'm Samantha.
Not really looking for any hook-ups right now because a guy who is fun yet kind kinky and respectful during a transition (meaning I'm not always-ed dressed) is hard to find. I'm always sweet, fem, and bubbly. Open to meeting friends (other girls). I'm focusing on Samantha and finding a new place to work as I start my transition. I'm still not full time. Not too easy being in a big company for a long time and coming out. Let alone being transgender. So I will go somewhere a lil more friendly (not too hard finding a place that will be more friendly though)! I go this week to start hormones. I'm super excited! My hair is finally growing, but not quite to my shoulders yet. I don't know why I'm saying all this on here. Though my last profile was a book. Seriously, why? Very few ever read it and the creapers on here really didn't read it. OMG.
Uhm, I'm not too exciting anymore. Just being silly girly (NOT ANDROGYNOUS) me. I'd say I'm more feminine. I'm a girl on the inside and it's just life! I love it though and wouldn't change for anything (believe me, I've tried). I'm too happy and bubbly. So I'll wipe this clean and update more as I start the roller coaster called HORMONES Can't wait though!!!!!!!!
Oops, rambled on anyways. Oh well. No harm no foul...
Ttyl,
Samantha

== Results from http://bdsmtest.org/ ==
93% Experimentalist
93% Non-monogamist
93% Submissive
82% Brat
80% Bondage Receiver
79% Girl/Boy
75% Masochist
66% Exhibitionist
66% Voyeur
49% Degradation Receiver
46% Pervert
43% Primal (Prey)
33% Bondage Giver
25% Daddy/Mommy
24% Slave
23% Primal (Predator)
16% Switch
7% All-Rounder
4% Vanilla
0% Brat Tamer
0% Degradation Giver
0% Dominant
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist
See my results online at http://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=238590

My Ideal Person A miracle man would be someone who could date me in cute boimode or dressed!
But realistically a relationship probably won't happen until I can be full time (by the feedback so far).

Ok, all the good stuff!!!
Much taller (since I'm almost 6ft in 5" heels), preferably endowed (length and/or girth), DOES NOT NEED TO BE A MODEL! I find a big cute cuddly hung playful guy just as hot as a muscly jock or daddy type. If you're hot, but called a douche bag a lot. We probably won't work.

Always open to meet new girlfriends to hang out and chill or do things with. Either in boimode or dressed.

Dislike: Not getting a name if you're trying to date me.
DON'T BE PUSHY. I turn off like a switch!

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1978
Travels to: Pontiac, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Pontiac, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: