inthecloset123 62 / M
"man. looking for men"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inthecloset123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viejitoarrecho3
Antioquia, Colombia
james34408
Tennessee, United States
sneakapeak1
Iowa, United States
LairdOGlencairn
West Midlands, United Kingdom
maleinspector69
California, United States
 
Status
inthecloset123 62/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Married man with kids who has lost interest in sex with my wife. I want to watch and enjoy webcam feeds of men. I can only watch and chat because I do not have a webcam, nor do I have a digital cam to load pics of myself to this profile. I would love to correspond by email. I want to hear all about your sexual experiences however limited and your fantasies that involve men or boys. I would REALLY get off hearing from anyone having had pleasurable experiences when young being fondled, masturbated, or sucked by a male parent, male relative, male friend, or when older being involved sexually with a young underage male. I am a standard member so I cannot respond to your flirts so it would be best to email or message me so we can correspond.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of inthecloset123's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses