interval68 61 / M
"looking for discrete good time"
brandon, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2004

To view all of
interval68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interval68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
College_Coed4_69
South Dakota, United States
denvergal69
Colorado, United States
ucanchatwithme
California, United States
sharewithfriend
South Carolina, United States
Nugent1958
Arizona, United States
Evil_Rabbits
South Dakota, United States
partylikeits1977
South Dakota, United States
1gurl4u2
South Dakota, United States
sexybrowneyes10
Idaho, United States
 
Status
interval68 61/M
brandon, South Dakota
Introduction
I'm a 57 year old male, Do not know anyone and looking for someone to show me the town.

UPDATE: I love SD. I also travel alot around the country, I do not know where I may end up.

My Ideal Person I looking for female who can be discrete, fun loving and have a good time. Go to movie or sit home and watch TV. Out for a nice meal or just a hamburger.

NO MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of interval68's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • brandon, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1955
Travels to: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Hometown: Sioux falls, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: