internationaluvr 36 / M
"DISCREET erotic fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
internationaluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view internationaluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
 
Status
internationaluvr 36/M
Atlanta, Georgia
my female playmate and I would love to play with a beautiful woman sometime soon if there are any out there. I can send a photo of her
Introduction
Update: I'm have an awesome time with a beautiful vivacious 35 year old woman who has a craving for another female...if any of you gorgeous uninhibited woman are interested...let me know and I'll send you a photo of her. I'll just have to make sure I get the King size room when we play

If you're looking for the occasional roll between the sheets...I'm you're man. I'm discreet and expect you to be the same since I am a professional. Not looking to change my situation or life but just looking for some more excitement to break the monotony of work Is there really anything wrong with NSA sex? If that's what you are looking for then we'll likely get along great.
Looking for an exciting, passionate, hot, sensual, erotic encounters with an uninhibited female who wants to have mutual satisfaction with someone with no strings attached and no stalking afterwards. Isn't that what we all want...really?
Oh and btw....I LOVE giving ORAL...the more I make you moan and scream...the harder and more excited I get !
(I'm a stickler for great hygiene and expect the same from my partner...nothing more of a turn off than b.o. )
Oh and FYI, I may have brown skin but I am 100% American born and bred just for those wondering if I have a foreign accent

Amazing how many fake profiles there are...so please be real...I am

My Ideal Person Prefer someone married or attached looking for some fun without changing your life but want to be discreet. Single women are fine as long as you understand that I don't want the typical girlfriend/boyfriend relationship.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either