interestingcpl10 34 / 30 / C
"We are having our first hotel party! April 9th 8pm-1am. Females-$10. Couples-$40. Males-$60. $10 off for booking a room at the host hotel. Party is in Summersville, Wv. Message for hotel info. Toga party theme! We are hoping to get some new faces at our parties. Meet some new and fun people. Also would love to see a few good BBC!"
Glenville, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2014

To view all of
interestingcpl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interestingcpl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvplesur_4u
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
srvctch44
Virginia, United States
PauseLairsFolie
West Virginia, United States
paintedcountry
West Virginia, United States
lookitsmikehawk
West Virginia, United States
TYC_4U
Ohio, United States
Snake_ButterFly
Florida, United States
Ride_my_cock1987
Pennsylvania, United States
masterseekingslv
New York, United States
 
Status
interestingcpl10 34/C
Glenville, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a happily married couple not looking to replace each other by any means just to enjoy each other and others as well. We are looking for mostly full swap when it comes to couples. With women we are wanting only bisexuals and single males. Being discreet is an absolute must and we cannot stress at tract I've enough. We are attractive and well groomed couple that prefer the same. She is hot and outgoing, very friendly. He is very fine. He is active and loves the outdoors. Both are disease free and are not planning on changing that so if u r not free of any type of disease, do not attempt to write. We are clean and safe and condoms are always a must. We absolutely do not play alone. Please do not ask because u will be blocked. Please do not contact us if you do not have any pictures on ur profile or in your message. Please do not contact if u r a couple with a straight female or are a single straight female. Female in couple is very bi and would appreciate the same. So if u r not u will not be considered. All institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects, u do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum in the present or future. If u have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for fun and excitement. Friendly. Female to be bisexual and male that is open minded.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of interestingcpl10's responses

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1982 December 22, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: I work. Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either