interested45601 48 / 37 / C
"Looking to bring a girl in our bedroom"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
interested45601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view interested45601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imnoangel1971
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
islandbigcat
Ohio, United States
bigtittiebbw
Ohio, United States
newchapter2014
Ohio, United States
curiousfemale034
Ohio, United States
mhill995
Ohio, United States
peaches12464
Ohio, United States
HotLaurenBBW
Ohio, United States
SexyGoodFuck4U
Ohio, United States
 
Status
interested45601 48/C
Chillicothe, Ohio
We are still looking to bring a girl into our bedroom. My husband will join or watch! Horny wife here!!! :-)
Introduction
My husband and I are looking to spice up our sex life. I have always been curious about other women and he is into watching 2 girls. So, we bring a girl into our bedroom and we have the best of both worlds. My husband will partake as well. I have never been with a girl or even kissed a girl. We are very shy about this so please be kind and patient as you help us open this new door in our adventure Looking forward to meeting you beautiful women out there! Send us a message and we can make this worthwhile

My Ideal Person Any sexy lady that is into my husband and I. No drugs, no diseases and non smokers. ..

Information
  • 48/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1969 May 15, 1979
Hometown: Chillicothe, Ohio, United States waverly, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: factory SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses