intelliu 35 / 37 / C
"Couples, ready"
Redmond, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
intelliu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intelliu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acspiritx2
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
oceroticals
Online NOW!
California, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
2intown4u
Washington, United States
bellanbello1234
Washington, United States
formalbusiness
Washington, United States
needinsomemore3
Washington, United States
692n84u
Washington, United States
zozo1011
Washington, United States
 
Status
intelliu 35/C
Redmond, Washington
Introduction
Single man, please do not contact us. If we want a single man, we will find someone. We got hundreds of applications every week, thus if you send us a request, probably we will miss it.

Hi,we are a asian female / male couple in Redmond. She is 5-4 125lb dark hair and eyes. He is in good shape, 6.5 ft., 190lbs.

We love and trust each other, we are new to this area, but we do expect a real funny life. We like cooking, hiking, having trips with others and enjoying sunshine.

We are NOT native English speakers, but we do like someone share their culture and customs to us. Our past experience told us it could be a problem, or could be funny to both if you are interested in our cultures as well. We need to respect to each other before we make further contact, DO keep in mind of the culture difference.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Looking for singles, couples, or groups to have fun. Any single men that are interested please send a clear face picture. Who loves threesome, soft swap and gang are welcomed.

I think first we need to start from somewhere outside bedroom, and we prefer the first time we only do soft swap, that make her feel more relax and safer.

View more of intelliu's responses

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1981 February 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black