insuranceman2002 51 / M
"insurance man"
melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2011

To view all of
insuranceman2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insuranceman2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_starry62
Florida, United States
PiscesLady4U2
Florida, United States
 
Status
insuranceman2002 51/M
melbourne, Florida
Introduction
i am a single dad of 2 girls.i work in the insurance field and really need some me time.I am very easy going and can adjust to any situation.i am not really into the bar scene but do like to go out for drinks now and then.ill try just about anything once but prefer a one on one situation.

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone who is compasionate and caring.be at least in pretty good shape as i work hard to do the same.someone who enjoys going out and having fun weather doing something on the water or going to theme parks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
ive done all but three

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of insuranceman2002's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None