inspired_impulse 26 / F
"Seeking inspiration"
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
inspired_impulse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inspired_impulse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kuntrykangjr2
Kansas, United States
older4me81980
Missouri, United States
want_you_in_me
Minnesota, United States
MrGreatHardCock
Missouri, United States
MrAlwaysHot
Michigan, United States
waya43
Kansas, United States
samw992
Texas, United States
Lottafunkinkyguy
Kansas, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
 
Status
inspired_impulse 26/F
Blue Springs, Missouri
Thinking about making a new video, any suggestions??
Introduction
Hello!

I am a 24 year old BBW looking for inspiration.

I am looking for a guy to inspire me. I am a bigger lady, but I do work out. So, I guess here is what I'm looking for:

a fit or athletic guy with a large thick cock and D+D free that wants a FWB type of relationship with an intelligent, funny, and sexual woman. Someone close to my age would be preferred.

I want a FWB relationship where we can go gets drinks and laugh, but then go and fuck like animals afterwards. I want someone who will inspire me to be better. So basically, the guy wants to make me a project, their own personal fuck toy, but also a friend.

I am really just looking to have fun with like-minded people.

I also have a good sized toy collection if you're into that!

Last thing, condoms are a must every single time, non-negotiable. If this doesn't work for you, you may need to consider a different girl.

My Ideal Person Just read above!

I will take women.

I love couples! They are so much fun!

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: