insomnia_tr 51 / F
"Tired of kissing the frogs"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
insomnia_tr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insomnia_tr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BorrowedLove
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
insomnia_tr 51/F
Istanbul, , Turkey
Introduction
I can't say that I am 100% certain that this is the best way to meet someone and I don't know if a person can be characterized by a few hundred characters but none-the-less, here I am.
I like 'strings attached' so if you are not interested in that its better to stop reading here apparently I am not for you, you are not for me
I can write a lot of blabla but its probably not gonna be read by anyone so just ask what u wanna know.....

I am not interested in married men, couples or business men who are here for a couple of days, don’t waste ur time writing me. I am not looking for a fuck buddy, one night stand, short term relationsip or hours of chat.

My Ideal Person My Turkish isn’t that bad but I prefer to write in English/Dutch or German.

Someone who matches my profile to a degree but is also different in his own way. I am looking for some one to have fun with share laughs and enjoy the time we spend together.
A man with his head in the clouds, feet on the ground.

Since I've been on this site I've learned that apparently there are some men here with an ego as big as the Titanic: no need to write.
Last thing: I am not into mind games/drama, its a total turn of and waste of time. If you are serious write otherwise dont bother.....
Hope you all have a lovely day on this wonderful planet

View more of insomnia_tr's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable