insatiable333cpl 54 / 48 / C
"Anyone can message us . . ."
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
insatiable333cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insatiable333cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
njfantasyseekers
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
tands4plsur
Pennsylvania, United States
akaclark072
Pennsylvania, United States
PA3some
Pennsylvania, United States
xslentone
Maryland, United States
time2play287
Pennsylvania, United States
fun2play1969
Maryland, United States
lancastermilfman
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_james7andfun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
insatiable333cpl 54/C
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Looking forward to evenings out with more daylight!
Introduction
Fit couple in open relationship looking for fun! Man is straight. Woman is curious. Neither is interested in bi or gay men. Please include a close up face picture of all participants without sunglasses Single guys must be young, hung, and attractive (willing to show a close-up face photo without sunglasses). We both play individually as well. She has developed an appetite for pussy . . .

My Ideal Person Clean, fit, disease free, attractive, positive, fun people with jobs . . .

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1962 December 3, 1968
Travels to: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate High school graduate
Occupation: Milf Pleaser Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses