insanity21204 31 / M
"31 year old guy looking to try anything, men or women."
Clare, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2005

To view all of
insanity21204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insanity21204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devorartee
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
bigdog6500
Michigan, United States
hungfunsub
Michigan, United States
sexyboytoy70
Michigan, United States
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
49brain
Michigan, United States
jerry195857
Michigan, United States
cdtvfun52
Michigan, United States
denny195260
Michigan, United States
 
Status
insanity21204 31/M
Clare, Michigan
Really want to eat some pussy
Introduction
I consider myself bisexual, but I prefer to stay discreet about it.

With women I love giving oral. If you're interested in no strings oral, just want your pussy and ass ate, let me know! I am not well endowed, which is why I love giving oral so much.

Guys, I enjoy sucking as well. If it goes farther I'm a bottom. No interested in topping at all, sorry. I enjoy wearing panties and being submissive also.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for men or women, or anybody else for that matter. I'm very open, and interested in everything there is to offer. Age isn't too much of a factor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of insanity21204's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Clare, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1985
Travels to: Houghton, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Clare, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: