insaciable12pulg 55 / M
"me encanta me lo mamen y luego te vacio en leche"
Caguas, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
insaciable12pulg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view insaciable12pulg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
venus1161
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, United States
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
laparejasur
Puerto Rico, United States
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
lovenlyfe1980
South Carolina, United States
LadySexxxAddict
Puerto Rico, United States
isismarie1410
Puerto Rico, United States
MustangSally735
Oregon, United States
 
Status
insaciable12pulg 55/M
Caguas, Puerto Rico
en busca de compartir Buenos momentos
Introduction
mido 6 pies 3 pulgadas lo tengo sobre 11 pulgadas soy Delgado y te doy hasta que mas no puedas.por aqui no me deja comunicar si eres solo mujeres,, soy divorciado,respetuoso, y busco pasarla bonito con alguien ,a como ella desee,creeme no soy de los que me quito voy hasta que ya no puedas mas,atrevete a disfrutar,llevo tiempo solo pero por que lo e querido quisiera ya experimentar nuevamente.

My Ideal Person una dama que valla hasta no mas poder que le guste lo maximo en sentir,buen equipo trabaja hasta que ya no puedas mas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of insaciable12pulg's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Caguas, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: