inorbitmoonbaker 73 / M
"71 year old i feel happy and healthy and hope to make some friends"
or liecester, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
inorbitmoonbaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inorbitmoonbaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horny4u_1969
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
badtinks69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
inorbitmoonbaker 73/M
or liecester, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am 71 not going to lie about it i have just been widowed after the wife.. s long illness off 2years i have looked after the past 20 years i am now looking to enjoy myself with the right kind of people and friends i have got a bad leg but it will not make any problems i like giving oral and i would like to try 2 ladies the bit about the wife i do not want any one to feel sorry for me i have just got to get on with my life and enjoy it so people out there i just want to start swinging like the rest of you so come onxx

My Ideal Person would be a lady or ladies between 25 and 70 oral given and must like lots must be discreet very clean waiting to here from you please ask question i can accommodate any evening from 730 onwards on the lincolnshire leicestershire border

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 women sitting room with clothes on no panties showing thier hairy clits i would love to suck them off so they are happy and they loved it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Anywhere, my place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of inorbitmoonbaker's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • or liecester, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1943
Travels to: grantham, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: grantham, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses