[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
innertemple2010 43 / M
"UpDate::*PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY****. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi I am looking for a friend to enjoy time with on a regular basis"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2010

To view all of
innertemple2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view innertemple2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovely_thick29
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
trannygirl3
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Sexy73luv
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
sandybeach310
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
CUMNLICIT
Maryland, United States
hotandhorny4354
South Carolina, United States
Sapphosjewel
Maryland, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
 
Status
innertemple2010 43/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
I have alot of free time during the day on fridays and I'm looking for a FWB situation. Someone that I can enjoy and have laughs with often.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman that I can spend time with on a regular basis. Someone I can get to know as a friend and enjoy inside or outside of the bedroom.
This woman should be down to earth and have a wide variety of interest.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: