inkedhard 59 / M
"Long haired country boy."
Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
inkedhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inkedhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
inkedhard 59/M
Boyertown, Pennsylvania
I need some warm summer nights!
Introduction
I don't know what to say I'm pretty much settled down and got my things in good order. I enjoy motorcycles and I'm somewhat of a nudist also. I sometimes go to a nudist resort to be with others enjoying the day nude. I've got a big back tattoo on me and my shoulders are also done. I like bluegrass music and old country music, I know, I just heard that! hahaha
I'm a very laid back kind of guy, mild tempered and easy to get along with, but ya got to get to know me a little better. I sometimes let my dry humor and jokeing around out and if ya don't understand my ways you'll take it all wrong.I stay home a lot because there is not much in my area to do at all and Ruby my girlfriend is a sick women and doesn't get around well.It takes all she got to get through Walmart and back to the car.We get along well and never fight about anything at all but there has not been any activity between us in years because of her health. She told me I'd just have to get it some where else and she said something to that affect just yesterday. But I know she really would not like knowing about it, she'd be hurt, so that's the between a rock and a hard place I'm in. But I'm a man and really want too but how, I don't know.Maybe in the summer months when I go out riding motorcycle, if there was someone close by we could prearrange a hook up.
I guess for now I'll just enjoy the site and try to make a friend or two, it's fun and Ruby knows and gets a kick out of it a little, see she's used to me after nine years.hahaha

My Ideal Person I am a straight man only interested in women, they don't have to be all straight that doesn't bother me. You need to be easy to get along with so I can just be myself and relax. I can't be no different than what I am. I get a lot of kinky things going in my head sometimes but that's where they have always stayed, never found anyone that would be good to tell stuff like that, knew I'd just get the eye! So maybe someone I'd could open up to a little would be good without having to worry. Maybe I should just shut up,hahaha
I'm very much a conservative personally and get along best with those same minded kind of people. Someone who understands country kind of people born and raised would be good, it's saves a lot of explaining. I know little about town/city folks other than we never seem to hit it off.I don't know maybe people are a lot more stressed today than ever before, that could be it. My life has no drama or rough patches to deal with so I'm happy go lucky. I guess its those kind of people I'd get along with the best, happy, drama free and interested in me. Of course I like attractive women who respect themselves enough to take care of themselves and not just let themselves go to pot. I'm on a diet for years, low carb. I can't eat anything made with sugar or flour or potato stuff, or I'm up a pound or two the next day and it takes four five days to get rid of it! I cheat sometimes but than that's it for a while, got to get it back off! Ya really should consider those poor pole bearers. hahaha

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, back yard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of inkedhard's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Boyertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: