inittowinit1979 37 / F
"Looking for a woman that would like to meet for some fun.... NO MEN!!!"
West Central, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2006

To view all of
inittowinit1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inittowinit1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travasd
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Sandraluvspussy
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
funn4all3ofus
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
golfluver6986
Illinois, United States
funtimes110
Illinois, United States
thisones4you2
Illinois, United States
Desyrel_Lin
California, United States
 
Status
inittowinit1979 37/F
West Central, Illinois
Introduction
I am a very fun loving average girl. I love sex of all kinds, I am really into women. I love everything about the touch, the feel, the smell of a woman. I am not looking for any males at all. I would be interested in certain couples with a bi female, but I DO NOT play with MALES at all!! If your man has to be there, then so does mine, thats just the way I will meet any couples. I am not looking to hook up with any MEN at all!!

My Ideal Person Nice, caring, very sexual, into all kinds of kink.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
again too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The more the merrier!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sometimes! But not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of inittowinit1979's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • West Central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: